

## Adarsh Public School, Noida Teachers List

S. No.	Teachers Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Nishi Ojha	Principal
2	Mrs. Vandana Kushwaha	PGT/Director
3	Mr. Pravesh Kumar	Vice-Principal
4	Mr. Manav Yadav	Coordinator
5	Mrs. Sweta Yadav	Floor Incharge
6	Mrs. Ruchi Yadav	Floor Incharge
7	Mrs. Shashi Prabha Yadav	Floor Incharge
8	Mr. Harish Chandra Tiwari	PGT
9	Mr. Rahes Pal Singh	PGT
10	Mrs. Poonam Kushwaha	PGT/PET
11	Mrs. Sadhana Mishra	PGT
12	Mrs. Sandhya Singh	PGT
13	Mrs. Vartika Gopal	PGT
14	Mr. Adarsh	PGT
15	Mrs. Priti Rani	PGT
16	Ms. Rikita Jha	PGT
17	Mrs. Rita Singh	PGT
18	Ms. Latika Kumari Verma	PGT
19	Mrs. Beena Joshi	TGT
20	Mrs. Gurjeet Kaur	TGT
21	Mrs. Poonam Dhanda	TGT
22	Ms. Ria Fotedar	TGT
23	Mrs. Roli Tiwari	TGT
24	Mrs. Shivani Sharma	TGT
25	Mrs. Swati Majumdar Kundu	TGT
26	Mrs. Vinita Joshi	TGT
27	Mrs. Anjali	TGT
28	Mrs. Kavita Gauba	Other PRT
29 30	Mrs. Anupma Rastogi Mrs. Ashima Rana	PRT
31	Mrs. Hema Bhatnagar	PRT/Counsellor/Librarian
32	Mrs. Nidhi Kumar	PRT
33	Ms. Sonam	PRT
34	Ms. Karuna Chauhan	PRT/Special Educator
35	Mrs. Sarita Fotedar	PRT
36	Mrs. Manju Rani	PRT
37	Ms. Medhavi	PRT
38	Mrs. Priyanka Jadaun	PRT/Arts
39	Mrs. Ruchi Rani	PRT
40	Mrs. Shalu	PRT
41	Mrs. Mohini Sharma	PRT
42	Mrs. Poonam Joshi	PRT
43	Mrs. Somna Sinha	PRT
44	Mrs. Shikha Ghosh	PRT/Yoga/Music
45	Mrs. Poonam Maurya	PRT/School Nurse
46	Mrs. Pooja Sharma	PRT